play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Stephen R on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and nice people very straightforward


  • 5

    First Rate Service from Advert to Collection

    By Patricia B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional Service from Start to Finish, ticked every box..


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Alice H on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite salesman. Nothing to much trouble very professional I will recommend to all my friends.


  • 5

    Good, could be a little better.

    By Stephane F on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would have given 5 stars, but they promised a tank of fuel, when picked up, I had an empty tank.

    Reply from Adams & Sons Ltd on 15/09/18

    Hi Stefan, Please accept our apologies for this slipping our mind. When you are next passing, please drop by and we will top you up! Many Thanks Adams & Sons


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Sarah N on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, straightforward and professional. Would definately deal with them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Kia Soul Burner

    By Donna B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming polite and fair. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rachel I on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was the best got finance else where but the sales guy was really good sorted the car and reassured and help me through the car buying process even came back after work so I could pick up my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan H on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a friendly phone call first thing in the morning following a part-exchange enquiry the previous evening. My questions were answered and by lunchtime, I had viewed, test-driven and bought my new car. I had several requests relating to the preparation of the car before collection, and nothing was too small or too much trouble. When I collected the car a week later, everything was as expected and a small issue that became apparent was dealt with extremely promptly. A great car and purchase experience, thank you.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Damien J on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called Friday lunchtime about a car as don't live local to A&S Ltd. They MOT'd the car that afternoon. I was driving the car away 11am Saturday morning, including part x for my car.


  • 5

    Lovely cars and great service

    By Jane W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought two cars from Adams and Son and both were lovely vehicles with top specs at a good price. I've never felt pressured and the selling experience is very good. They take time to answer questions and are very transparent. They are my local garage and I feel pleased to be able to support them. I also have my cars serviced and MOT'd here and highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›