play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Paul Y on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Heineken did garages this would be it.Excellent and honest sales people,i would not hesitate to buy from them again.Paul Y


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Amisha P on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team where brilliant. So helpful and friendly. It was the first time buying my own car and they talked me through everything, helped me sort things out and took the time to explain the process to me


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great cars

    By Elise M on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely staff! Welcoming, helpful and actually want you to get the right car... not pushy salesmen! Big thanks to the team for my fab new car - very happy with it.


  • 5

    They definitely care about their customers.

    By Sean M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. I found my perfect car and the guys took care of the rest! Job well done great place great car one happy chap! Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Odette M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. The car is excellent. They done a Service and Mot before I picked it up. Very happy with their service no hard sale. Would recommend them


  • 5

    Great service, great quality of car purchased

    By Rachel F on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Adams and Sons were extremely helpful throughout the process of buying our car, managing to obtain for us exactly a car that matched the criteria we were seeking and then ensuring that the vehicle was delivered to us in the best condition. I never felt pressurised at any stage in the process to make a decision and would definitely recommend Adams and Sons.


  • 5

    Friendly garage, highly recommended.

    By Daniel L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straightforward, the dealer made buying our new car stress free.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paula M on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very competent, professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    Effortless

    By Geoff S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, this business left a lasting impression, small, smart, and friendly, they had the car that met my needs, the deal was done and dusted in the hour.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, great friendly personnel service. Great cup of tea as well... what more do you need ?


‹ Prev Next ›