play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw Tiguan

    By Tony W on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a good deal, very happy with my purchase no problems.


  • 5

    Pleasant garage experience

    By Graeme S on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adams and son over the phone from an advert on Autotrader. The salesman described the car and I gave a deposit. We agreed on a day for handover and the salesman collected me from the station. The car was exactly as described and was properly prepared and ready when we arrived. The handover was smooth and I left very satisfied with the whole experience. This is almost the only garage I have dealt with that returns your phonecall when they say they will! Full marks to Adams and Sons.


  • 5

    Worth the trip

    By Murray C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came from out the area to look at a specific car. Staff were friendly and helpful and made the buying process stress free


  • 5

    Great service and a great choice of cars!

    By Simon B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT from Adams & Sons. It was a very pleasant experience. I'd spent quite some time looking for the right car, but I needn't have bothered. When I went to this garage, there were some fascinating and unusual cars and many cars with high specifications. Next time I want a car I'll save time, I'll start by looking to see what they've got in!


  • 5

    A very helpful, thorough and professional garage

    By Cormac O on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with a smaller independent garage and quite a high value car I was a little nervous on initial enquiry, however Adams and Sons really did make the whole process of buying a car very enjoyable one. I was kept up to date daily, and on the day of purchase I was collected from the train station with a coffee waiting for me, and brought back to an immaculately valeted car; the customer service really was faultless. This review system doesn't allow personal mentions, however I dealt with the majority of the team and this garage is thoroughly worthy of their excellent Autotrader review, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    great professional service

    By Sasha H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service to purchase a VW Polo. Professional staff and we would recommend the company.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE !!!!!

    By Christopher M on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic place to buy a car from! The sales team were amazing,made my whole car buying experience so easy, and made me feel very valued. I have recommended them to all my family and friends 10/10


  • 5

    Purchase of Corsa

    By Chloe B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Sons Ltd was really helpful and professional with the purchase of my new vehicle. I drove away in my new car a happy customer and I would happily recommend Adam & Sons Ltd to anyone who was looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim C on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used E class. Beautifully prepared and presented on the forecourt , then service mot and valet before collection.Staff are professional and knowledgeable, friendly yet polite. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Really good - would definitely buy from them again

    By Stuart D on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw a car we were interested in. Helpful on first inspection, but not pushy. Very accommodating for test drives and did a great job in preparing the car. Delivered on time and looked great.


‹ Prev Next ›