play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kathryn M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from Adams and Sons a few months back and they were great, really helpful, answered all my questions and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I got it, and nothing has gone wrong yet!


  • 5

    Very happy with service.

    By Joe D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed no issues with car so far, which is exactly as described. Very reasonably priced and very helpful during the purchase process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Glynne E on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an excellent garage. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding personal service and professional customer care at point of purchase


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Happy with car and price. Will go there first when I am looking to replace


  • 5

    Top quality used cars , very happy, will use again

    By Tina M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really top class service all round . Very happy with the car, very well prepared and a pleasure to do deal with this family run garage !!!


  • 5

    Buying a Merc estate

    By Mark W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was competitively priced and the staff made the process very easy. The best bit was that when the car developed a minor fault just before the end of the warranty it was sorted very quickly and without the slightest quibble. More than happy to go back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin E on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will buy from them again very helpful I wish all garages was this good.


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Alan W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, real no pressure environment. I drove from Sheffield to see the clio and bought it that day. Car looked beautiful drove great. There were two advisories that they sorted before I picked up and also replaced some facia on the centre console that had deep scratch damage. All in all I cant recommend these guys enough. 5 star truly deserved.


  • 5

    Really good experience with no pitfalls!

    By Mark A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small garage and very good to deal with. Part exchange price given unseen over the phone, and honoured. Car purchased as described, when collected. Familiar with internet business. More than helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›