play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    automobile care in Rutland

    By David W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very good experience, I have dealt with Adams for 20+ years and have always had excellent service, a trusted and reliable business.


  • 5

    Well done Adams and Sons

    By Martin B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams and sons are brilliant they look after you from start to finish and always welcome you with a smile 😊


  • 5

    A very trusted garage

    By Philip R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process of buying my car was first class. Adam thank you so much for turning the car around so quickly and your no quibble response to dealing with any advisories from the MOT. Cannot praise this garage highly enough.


  • 5

    Buying a new car and trading in old one

    By April S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from start to finish any issues were sorted in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend and if changing our vehicles in the future would return. Car description was accurate and having read other customer reviews paid a deposit prior to seeing the car in person.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Richard F on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a helpful and polite service. Have bought a couple of cars from these guys. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good stock - Great people to deal with

    By Graham H on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have a good range of used cars - all looked like decent buys. Went on Sunday and even though it wasn't open for business, it was good to look around. They do also provide a contact number if you do need to reach them on Sundays. Found just the car I was looking for. In doing they deal, they seemed good people to do business with and the handover was friendly and professional. Actually did have a small problem with the car, but nothing they could have foreseen. The important thing was that there was no quibble - they were very apologetic, picked up the car, sorted the problem out and delivered it back. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim F on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Owen is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. It is how a car buying experience should be. Looking forward to getting back behind the BMW on my return.


  • 5

    Good experience again thanks everyone

    By Stephen R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had to change my vehicle at short notice and the team at Adams were 100% helpful and deal was sorted professionally and courteously once again.


  • 5

    Simply amazing.....

    By Andrew C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased bmw 435 from Adam & Sons last week. Absolutely fantastic customer service. Way above and beyond what I expected and experienced elsewhere. A family run business with a history and reputation to protect that they passionately do very well. They fitted a body kit onto my car without any charge and also serviced the car as expected but then told me that they had fitted new brake pads as they showed evidence of wear. The bmw service is on condition and demand and the brake pads were not showing as an item requiring replacement. As I said, above and beyond.... I would certainly ask Adam and Sons to source and prepare my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Sharon B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful, amazing customer service and thrilled with my car. Highly recommended. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›