play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Sharon B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful, amazing customer service and thrilled with my car. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service will use again

    By Rebecca A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Wonderful customer service went above and beyond several times for me. Will use again


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI 2006 (55)

    By Harrison C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came in and was treated with the upmost respect, they were completely honest about the car through out and they went out their way to help me out wherever possible


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne P on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Not pushy. Gives you time to think. Helpful. Very good garage. One of the best I’ve ever dealt with. All the staff seemed friendly. Owen goes out of his way to make you feel welcome & at ease.


  • 5

    Good experiance of a great lcoal garage

    By Robert M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative staff. Great selection of cars, a good lcoal garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Bettina H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons, in both the sales and service departments, are very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience of looking for and finally buying a car was a pleasure. It was stress-free and there was no pressure. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying a car with ease

    By David B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff, good garage I liked the way that you can walk around the vehicle and left alone to view at your leisure, you can also rest drive vehicle with your family and can take as long as your like Any issues with the vehicle are listed done and are carried out before collecting vehicle. A true and honest garage and no pressure to buy Proof will be if any warranty work is needed and carried out All in all a very good garage and no pressure sales people


  • 5

    Friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks

    By Janice B on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams and sons are very professional and would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Purchased SLK

    By Garry R on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly service no pressure to buy, plenty of time to make your mind up. Vehicle condtion and handover very good did what they said they would. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    So easy to buy a car. Genuine and fair.

    By Helen C on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people. No pushie salesman. When I need another car, I will make them my first call.


‹ Prev Next ›