play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Eddie H on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership quality service quality cars will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Upgrading my Mercedes A Class

    By Eddie D on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from first meeting Owen ( sales manager) who was knowledgeable on the Mercedes A Class I was keen on and his professional experience reassured me to complete the deal.


  • 5

    3 weeks from decision to deliveryđź‘Ť

    By Phil A on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience that was quick, thorough, accommodating, reliable and fun! Highly recommendedđź‘Ť


  • 5

    Fantastic XC90

    By Henrieta P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owen and the rest of the team were fantastic, talked us through every aspect of the car without being pushy at all. My wife absolutely loves her new Volvo and we will be back next time time we need a car. I would honestly recommend Adams and Sons to anyone. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Car services / Part Exchange / Buying a car.

    By Maria A on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have never been disappointed with the service and care. Reliable / professional team I would have no hesitation in recommending and I do recommend.


  • 5

    I'm VERY particular and they impressed me!

    By Alan W on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly pleasant and professional. Car prepared to a very high standard noting all my requests and details. Did what it says on the tin. First class!.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Archell S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fuss free and friendly. There was no ridiculous upsell, the experience was a pleasure all round.


  • 5

    Fantastic service but not pushy!

    By Joe B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and fast to respond. As soon as I chose my car it only took a week to get everything in order, it was serviced and a few things touched up to make the car pristine and as good as new! Highly recommend as they are all polite and go the extra mile to help in any way


  • 5

    Excellent service - would highly recommend!

    By Tom R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend. No pressure to buy and very accommodating. We're extremely happy with our new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Steven A on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Friendly and helpful team that made buying a car very easy.


‹ Prev Next ›