play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Victoria B on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams are really helpful and great to deal with. We have bought a few cars from them and they never fail to please and help as much as possible. Very happy.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Emma P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start Adams and Sons were so friendly and helpful. I felt like they really cared about what mattered to me in a car and were not pushy. Our sales person found me a lovely VW Sharan which met all our needs . On collection the car was lovely and clean and we love it. Thank you :). I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a car


  • 5

    Adams andson

    By Ian M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff very helpful always given advice on the sort of carfomy needs


  • 5

    Audi car purchase

    By Peter H on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best garage I have dealt with from start to finish. Dealer very open and accommodating on inspection of the car, test drive and background of the car. A very pleasant customer experience both in the shop and with very swift response to all emails sent (even out of hours). Not a moments worry from start to finish. The garage maintenance was to a very high standard and the cars were in very clean and immaculate condition (you try keeping a black car clean). Would recommend the use of this garage to any future car owner even having to commute a fair journey (which I did) to visit. The easiest 5 star I have ever had to issue.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Stuart D on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kathryn M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from Adams and Sons a few months back and they were great, really helpful, answered all my questions and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I got it, and nothing has gone wrong yet!


  • 5

    Very happy with service.

    By Joe D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed no issues with car so far, which is exactly as described. Very reasonably priced and very helpful during the purchase process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Glynne E on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an excellent garage. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding personal service and professional customer care at point of purchase


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Happy with car and price. Will go there first when I am looking to replace


‹ Prev Next ›