play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure,would reccomend

    By Geoffrey T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adams & Sons,allowed to take car home before buying to let my wife view. Car serviced,MOT’d & taxed during Xmas period!


  • 5

    Volkswagen scirocco

    By Parminder A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been too a fair few showrooms but the level of service Adams and sons provided me with when I went to go buy a car from them was next to the service of what Porsche or Bentley would provide! I dealt with a chap called Owen, we initially spoke on the phone and when I came down he picked me up from the train station had a coffee waiting for me in the car! On arrival to the showroom I was greeted by all the staff with such polite and happy faces I was very comfortable. The car was as described and Owen had all paperwork ready and waiting for me. The gent that owned the place had did a check of his own upon the vehicle and wasn’t happy with a tyre which in all fairness I hadn’t even noticed. He intructed that the car was too have the tyre changed before I left with it for him too be happy with the sale (the tyre had low tread). Whilst I was waiting I was offered food and drink by Owen and apologies for the wait. Overall these guys are amazing and the after care is great!


  • 5

    Great trustworthy dealership

    By Martin K on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish and incredibly smooth - we are delighted with our new Merc and Owen was fantastic! I would definitely recommend and we will be back!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amelia S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air in terms of car dealers. Very straight forward to deal with good knowledge and an excellent car to boot fully prepared


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Callum M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service through the duration of my enquiry. Arranged a viewing of the car at a time that suited me and was offered a test drive at the same time. Once I had placed a deposit down a date for collection was made for when I was available. The car was serviced and mot’d before I collected it and it was also fully valeted to a good standard, I would highly recommend the dealership purely for the great service you receive when enquiring/purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XF from here, the service was excellent! I never felt pressured to buy and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Honest, polite car sales

    By Kim M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breathe of fresh air, helpful, polite and friendly! What a delightful experience, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service that cannot be faulted.

    By Mark H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons are always very friendly and helpful. I have used the garage now for a few years and will continue to. Having recently purchased two cars from them I cannot fault them with both the level of professionalism and the presentation that they put into their cars. To sum up they go that extra mile and even beyond. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest garage

    By Karen N on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Adams & Sons to anyone thinking of buying a car. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no rush or pressure to buy the car. The sales manager was so helpful and I felt at ease even after the first phone call to book an appointment to view the car. Nothing was too much trouble, he is a credit to the business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Isabelle W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I have bought from Adams and Son and they have always provided me with excellent customer service and very personable about my needs


‹ Prev Next ›