play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed professional service

    By Vincent Q on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live locally to Adams and sons ltd. I'm not a fan of looking for cars so was in two minds as to where to go for a good experience. I couldn't have made a better choice. Right from my initial phone call the service provided was excellent. Polite friendly staff did everything they could to make our visit a pleasure. The car is perfect for our needs and in excellent condition as described and I feel it was excellent value for money. I felt totally at ease with the purchase and will now see Adams and sons as my car dealer to go too in the future.


  • 5

    Great company,amazing staff,good service.

    By Natalja J on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company,very nice people,I bought very nice car from this company.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative car buying experience

    By Rachel W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not at all pushy but informative and approachable. I have very limited knowledge of cars but didn't feel at all intimidated and love my new car.


  • 5

    A great car buying expericance

    By Jamie H on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy a new car in a short amount of time. Went from seeing the car I wanted to haveing the keys in one week would use again serive was great amd the staff were frendly


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By John D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with. Car was as described and all paperwork in order. Very pleased


  • 5

    Very pleased, very friendly

    By Marianne N on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from Adams and Sons, really pleased with the service and the friendly staff


  • 5

    Service with a genuine smile.

    By Alexander M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic garage. Good old fashioned service that restores your faith. Extremely trustworthy. Father and son business but everyone there is genuine and helpful. Get my servicing done there and have just bought a car. The sales manager couldn't have been more helpful and had just the right approach. Nothing seems too much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them!


  • 5

    Good local dealer

    By Jacqueline C on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local car dealer with automatic cars at the right price. Helpful advice, willing to deal and all paperwork completed without problem.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful friendly service from all staff

    By Jean T on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    In the past few years members of our family have purchased 7 cars from Verney and his team. That probably speaks for itself! Once again care was taken to find the right car for our needs and specification. Having found a suitable car there was no pressure -other than to take as much time and test drives as needed to make sure. The ethos of this family run business is caring for their customers. It does not stop with a purchase. Everything from attaching bridal ribbons to everyday servicing and, a couple months ago, some emergency after hours help..


  • 5

    Excellent service from people who love their job!

    By Dina V on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received great service from Adams & Sons. I had very little experience buying cars before and was a bit nervous about dealing with a garage. However, I felt completely reassured by Adams & Sons. There was no pressure, no hard sell, all paperwork in order and all questions answered. The car was as described without any hidden surprises. The major service was completed before purchase and all the documentation dealt with very efficiently. Everyone in the garage seemed very happy, clearly people there really like what they are doing and take good care of their business. I would definitely recommend Adams & Sons.


‹ Prev Next ›