play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service . Highly recommend.

    By Louie T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call to handing over the keys, Owen made me feel incredibly at ease. He was professional, friendly, courteous and very approachable . Owen was available to answer any questions, however big or small. I was incredibly impressed with the care and attention that had been paid into getting the car purchased ready to pick up and the time taken to ensure I felt ready and comfortable to drive away.


  • 5

    Seamless professional service

    By Sam H on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I personality find the whole experience of purchasing a car stressful, with pushy sales staff applying pressure the whole environment can be intimidating if you are not familiar with it. This was NOT the case at Adams and Son, I found the Sales man to be friendly professional and helpful at no point did I feel under pressure to make a decision. They were very busy at the time but still committed to delivering the car to me in time for us to move. I can't fault the service I received.


  • 5

    Stunning car, even better service, amazing!

    By Rene R on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact, Owen was warm and welcoming and told me all about the car and its features, he kept me informed during the preperation and servicing and all details were seen to and done in a really timely manner. He then sent me a teaser picture of the car ready to go which was a lovely suprise and just the way this garage goes about it`s business is refreshing and not the norm. Such a pleasure to do business and I would not hesitate to reccomend these guys 100% to friends and family. My Car is beautiful and I am very happy


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Michael K on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and could not have been more helpful. Many thanks guys and I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    5star start to finish

    By Samuel L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff from start to finish, given plenty of time to check over the car before purchase, no pressure, also included new mot + service. would recommend


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Sergiu B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adams and Sons they do what they said very good customer services and great service very friendly staff i would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Giles C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Adams & Sons was a very easy transaction from start to finish I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Possibly the best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with!

    By Mark B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact by phone, through seeing and test driving the car and finally doing the deal, Owen from Adam & Sons made the process relaxed, enjoyable and with no hard sell pressure that is all too common nowadays.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Nick L on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant throughout the experience. Made me feel very comfortable buying a car during lockdown and communicated really well all the way through


  • 5

    Easy car buying.

    By Carl R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, helpful, fair, and easy to deal with. I would recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›