play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne P on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Not pushy. Gives you time to think. Helpful. Very good garage. One of the best I’ve ever dealt with. All the staff seemed friendly. Owen goes out of his way to make you feel welcome & at ease.


  • 5

    Good experiance of a great lcoal garage

    By Robert M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative staff. Great selection of cars, a good lcoal garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Bettina H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons, in both the sales and service departments, are very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience of looking for and finally buying a car was a pleasure. It was stress-free and there was no pressure. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks

    By Janice B on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams and sons are very professional and would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Purchased SLK

    By Garry R on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly service no pressure to buy, plenty of time to make your mind up. Vehicle condtion and handover very good did what they said they would. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    So easy to buy a car. Genuine and fair.

    By Helen C on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people. No pushie salesman. When I need another car, I will make them my first call.


  • 5

    Friendly family service.

    By Chris M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking at a Golf privately & found one at Adams & Sons which is local to me. Upon viewing I was told it would have the timing belt changed as it's a VW requirement at the age it was. I didn't know this and it showed an honest & professional approach. I asked for some other small jobs to be done which were carried out without charge. Nice friendly service all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Julie H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great people to deal with. Everything very simple and straightforward. Will certainly use again.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer.

    By Bernadette M on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good knowledgeable and friendly staff that were happy to help. Very trusting and allowed us a test drive on our own to get a feel of the car. No pushy sales talk either just good honest advice. Would thoroughly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage. Fantastic People

    By Thomas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Dealership. Family ran with a personal touch. Really helpful and so genuine. Would recommend and next time I buy a car I would happily drive the 200 miles I did, to use these guys again