play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sharon B on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get I love my new car thank you very much


  • 5

    First class

    By Timothy B on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a brilliant team. Helpful, informative and totally efficient.


  • 5

    A great car-buying experience!

    By Lynn I on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great car-buying experience! This showroom was great to deal with - from start to finish. They were very accommodating throughout; from the timing of us first seeing the car, to allowing for an AA inspection to take place and they picked me up from a railway station when I came to collect the car. After the AA inspection, they offered to remedy the couple of minor faults that the inspection had raised straight away, without me having to raise the issue - and at their own expense. There was no hard sell involved - just lovely people. The car was as advertised, and on day 2 of driving it, I'm very happy. Long may it continue.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Joanne B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car until I dealt with Owen and Vernie from Adams and Sons ! I live in Scotland and drove all the way down south to collect my car (they did offfer a delivery service but I chose to go in person) I'm so glad I did and I really wish every garage were so pleasant and friendly ! They made my trip worthwhile and I if I'm every looking for a new car again I will be contacting them to find me it !!


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Raymond L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and quick buying experience. The right car at the right price


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By James M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to work with. Fantastic car dropped to my door. Super friendly and answered any questions I had in detail.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Monica S on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 STARS! Fantastic service from start to finish! Owen was polite, knowledgeable and a pleasure doing business with. . Will be recommending Adams & Sons Ltd.to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Small dealer but beautifully marked

    By Mike S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with their sales manager Owen was very good. He was flexible and straight to the point. My purchase went perfectly. Many thanks Regards Mike


  • 5

    Good personalized customer service

    By Colin G on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, relaxed and friendly. Knowledgeable and informative.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone call to driving away in my new car the the whole experience was nothing short of excellent Owen was our salesman can't fault him at all looked after us from start to finish I had to do very little apart from handing over the money would definitely recommend Adams and sons