play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend both Owen and Adams and Sons ltd

    By SUZANNAH B on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First rate customer service given by Owen from start to finish ; extremely pleased with our hassle free buying experience - a pleasure to deal with this garage and indeed Owen - highly recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Caroline C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adams and Sons Ltd from beginning to end made this experience as pain free as it can be. There were none of the usual "sales stories" offered up and i never felt under any pressure to buy. Kudos must go to our salesman Owen Tate who answered any questions factually and presented a very professional image throughout . Other staff members were always helpful and it felt very much like a small family working together. Would recommend Adams and Sons Ltd to my own family members.


  • 5

    Wanted a quality car without going to main dealer

    By John B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience friendly staff well presented car


  • 5

    Buying made easy!

    By Angela C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying the car, from start to finish, was so easy. Owen was really helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I had just bought a personal number plate and had no idea what needed to be done to transfer it to the new vehicle but he sorted everything out. Overall, a really pleasant experience. I would definitely buy from Adams & Sons again.


  • 5

    Buying my car at Adams and Sons.

    By Barry B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Adams were very helpful throughout buying my Renault Zoe. It was my first time buying through Adams. A great place to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Micheal T on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was quick easy and hassle free could not have asked for better customer service gr


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Gina B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great garage! Bought a lovely mini countryman and I'm so pleased with it. Very friendly nothing was too much trouble. No pressure and felt so comfortable.


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Benard A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good people will be buying my next car from them. Happy with my buy.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By John M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience with a new dealer for us. It's all about trust when buying from someone new (even if they have been around for decades, like Adams & Sons) and the dealer was very helpful, open and friendly. I went to the extent of shopping around after looking at the car and it couldn't be beaten for price or quality. Pre-delivery service was very good too, with all our minor queries sorted out. The dealer even provided a thorough overview of the car when we picked it up to make sure we were happy and sorted out all the paperwork. Overall, a very good experience and I would be happy to purchase from them again in future.


  • 5

    Relaxed professional service

    By Vincent Q on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live locally to Adams and sons ltd. I'm not a fan of looking for cars so was in two minds as to where to go for a good experience. I couldn't have made a better choice. Right from my initial phone call the service provided was excellent. Polite friendly staff did everything they could to make our visit a pleasure. The car is perfect for our needs and in excellent condition as described and I feel it was excellent value for money. I felt totally at ease with the purchase and will now see Adams and sons as my car dealer to go too in the future.