play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smiles as you walk in fantastic customer service

    By Martin B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service Adams and son give is perfect, customer service brilliant I would recommend them to any one


  • 5

    Comfortable, friendly service

    By Stephanie C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The car was lovely and clean when I collected. I love my car and will definitely use Adams and Sons again.


  • 5

    Honest, competitive, friendly.

    By Luke P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at Adams & Sons. Friendly service and got an outstanding deal, too.Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be.

    By Matthew D on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia soul from Adams and sons. Fantastic from start to finish. Decent price for the car. They serviced it put 12 months MOT on. They noticed it needed brake pads and discs and changed these. The clutch felt a little poor so they changed that as well. I will definitely be using them again when it is time for an upgrade. Thanks for a great car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure,would reccomend

    By Geoffrey T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adams & Sons,allowed to take car home before buying to let my wife view. Car serviced,MOT’d & taxed during Xmas period!


  • 5

    Volkswagen scirocco

    By Parminder A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been too a fair few showrooms but the level of service Adams and sons provided me with when I went to go buy a car from them was next to the service of what Porsche or Bentley would provide! I dealt with a chap called Owen, we initially spoke on the phone and when I came down he picked me up from the train station had a coffee waiting for me in the car! On arrival to the showroom I was greeted by all the staff with such polite and happy faces I was very comfortable. The car was as described and Owen had all paperwork ready and waiting for me. The gent that owned the place had did a check of his own upon the vehicle and wasn’t happy with a tyre which in all fairness I hadn’t even noticed. He intructed that the car was too have the tyre changed before I left with it for him too be happy with the sale (the tyre had low tread). Whilst I was waiting I was offered food and drink by Owen and apologies for the wait. Overall these guys are amazing and the after care is great!


  • 5

    Great trustworthy dealership

    By Martin K on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish and incredibly smooth - we are delighted with our new Merc and Owen was fantastic! I would definitely recommend and we will be back!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amelia S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air in terms of car dealers. Very straight forward to deal with good knowledge and an excellent car to boot fully prepared


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Callum M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service through the duration of my enquiry. Arranged a viewing of the car at a time that suited me and was offered a test drive at the same time. Once I had placed a deposit down a date for collection was made for when I was available. The car was serviced and mot’d before I collected it and it was also fully valeted to a good standard, I would highly recommend the dealership purely for the great service you receive when enquiring/purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XF from here, the service was excellent! I never felt pressured to buy and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd highly recommend this dealership!