play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service great car

    By Andrew B on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    dealer very helpful and friendly not out to just sell you a car nothing to much trouble would highly recommend any perspective buyer


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Dorothy C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Really positive experience


  • 5

    Great part exchange with excellent service

    By Dushan N on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase with good support. Owen was fabulous and really made things easy including the part exchange.


  • 5

    Refreshing and trustworthy

    By Clover H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is alive and well! What a wonderfully refreshing experience - dealing with honest people, running an honest business. Owen, you are a gem and Vernie said as much when he told me about his company on the trip over from the station... thank you so much for collecting me by the way. I’ll come all the way back to you for the servicing of my beautiful car because I know it’ll be looked after. Thanks Guys, you are a credit to your industry.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service at Adams & Sons

    By Rebecca W on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been the best experiance of buying a car that I have ever had. The sales person was the most helpful and genuine I have ever met. The garage is. an old established family firm who really seem to care about their customers. I would not hesitate to recomend them to a friend, and take my car back whecn it needs a service or MOT.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rachel S on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from Adams & Sons, they were helpful, professional and friendly. The process was easy from start to finish and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Caroline H on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have no hesitation in recommending this Garage having just bought a car from them. We were totally put at ease and had complete confidence in the salesman who gave us lots of information on the car.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By Ross K on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Adams & Sons; despite living over an hour away I felt compelled to go back due to the high level of service. At my request they sourced a specific model and spec which was as close to what I asked for as could have possibly been achieved, it was a hassle free experience and so far I'm very happy with my new vehicle. I have no hesitation in recommending this business to anyone looking for a used vehicle, it is a long established & well regarded company; there is a high probability that I will use this company again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly & Helpful

    By Linda J on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative sales person. Nice easy transaction. Felt I got a fair exchange for my car.


  • 5

    Berry Good.

    By Roxanna I on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Realy nice car and very Good Drive. Tha Adams and sons are great. Nice with us and anser at all our questions. Very seriosly company. Big like