play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the trip

    By Murray C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came from out the area to look at a specific car. Staff were friendly and helpful and made the buying process stress free


  • 5

    Great service and a great choice of cars!

    By Simon B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT from Adams & Sons. It was a very pleasant experience. I'd spent quite some time looking for the right car, but I needn't have bothered. When I went to this garage, there were some fascinating and unusual cars and many cars with high specifications. Next time I want a car I'll save time, I'll start by looking to see what they've got in!


  • 5

    A very helpful, thorough and professional garage

    By Cormac O on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with a smaller independent garage and quite a high value car I was a little nervous on initial enquiry, however Adams and Sons really did make the whole process of buying a car very enjoyable one. I was kept up to date daily, and on the day of purchase I was collected from the train station with a coffee waiting for me, and brought back to an immaculately valeted car; the customer service really was faultless. This review system doesn't allow personal mentions, however I dealt with the majority of the team and this garage is thoroughly worthy of their excellent Autotrader review, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    great professional service

    By Sasha H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service to purchase a VW Polo. Professional staff and we would recommend the company.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE !!!!!

    By Christopher M on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic place to buy a car from! The sales team were amazing,made my whole car buying experience so easy, and made me feel very valued. I have recommended them to all my family and friends 10/10


  • 5

    Purchase of Corsa

    By Chloe B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam & Sons Ltd was really helpful and professional with the purchase of my new vehicle. I drove away in my new car a happy customer and I would happily recommend Adam & Sons Ltd to anyone who was looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim C on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used E class. Beautifully prepared and presented on the forecourt , then service mot and valet before collection.Staff are professional and knowledgeable, friendly yet polite. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Really good - would definitely buy from them again

    By Stuart D on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw a car we were interested in. Helpful on first inspection, but not pushy. Very accommodating for test drives and did a great job in preparing the car. Delivered on time and looked great.


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service

    By Simon C on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Serviced, MOT and prepared vehicle before collection.


  • 5

    Where I'll go for my next car

    By Graham N on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the Sales Manager Excellent, they way buying cars should be done :)