play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Callum M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service through the duration of my enquiry. Arranged a viewing of the car at a time that suited me and was offered a test drive at the same time. Once I had placed a deposit down a date for collection was made for when I was available. The car was serviced and mot’d before I collected it and it was also fully valeted to a good standard, I would highly recommend the dealership purely for the great service you receive when enquiring/purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XF from here, the service was excellent! I never felt pressured to buy and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Honest, polite car sales

    By Kim M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breathe of fresh air, helpful, polite and friendly! What a delightful experience, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service that cannot be faulted.

    By Mark H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons are always very friendly and helpful. I have used the garage now for a few years and will continue to. Having recently purchased two cars from them I cannot fault them with both the level of professionalism and the presentation that they put into their cars. To sum up they go that extra mile and even beyond. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest garage

    By Karen N on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Adams & Sons to anyone thinking of buying a car. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no rush or pressure to buy the car. The sales manager was so helpful and I felt at ease even after the first phone call to book an appointment to view the car. Nothing was too much trouble, he is a credit to the business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Isabelle W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I have bought from Adams and Son and they have always provided me with excellent customer service and very personable about my needs


  • 5

    Makes buying a car easy and convenient

    By John C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very pleased with the whole experience from beginning to end. No pressure just help and guidance where we needed it. Relaxed and friendly service and they did everything they could to help. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Take the worry out of changing your car.

    By Tom M on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I gave them an idea of the type of car i was looking for and they sourced several and then advised on the various attributes. Very satisfied with the final choice and it has taken the hassle out of what can be a time consuming and worrying exercise for the layman.


  • 5

    Vw Tiguan

    By Tony W on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a good deal, very happy with my purchase no problems.


  • 5

    Pleasant garage experience

    By Graeme S on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adams and son over the phone from an advert on Autotrader. The salesman described the car and I gave a deposit. We agreed on a day for handover and the salesman collected me from the station. The car was exactly as described and was properly prepared and ready when we arrived. The handover was smooth and I left very satisfied with the whole experience. This is almost the only garage I have dealt with that returns your phonecall when they say they will! Full marks to Adams and Sons.