play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car at Adams and Sons.

    By Barry B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Adams were very helpful throughout buying my Renault Zoe. It was my first time buying through Adams. A great place to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Micheal T on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was quick easy and hassle free could not have asked for better customer service gr


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Gina B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great garage! Bought a lovely mini countryman and I'm so pleased with it. Very friendly nothing was too much trouble. No pressure and felt so comfortable.


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Benard A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good people will be buying my next car from them. Happy with my buy.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By John M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience with a new dealer for us. It's all about trust when buying from someone new (even if they have been around for decades, like Adams & Sons) and the dealer was very helpful, open and friendly. I went to the extent of shopping around after looking at the car and it couldn't be beaten for price or quality. Pre-delivery service was very good too, with all our minor queries sorted out. The dealer even provided a thorough overview of the car when we picked it up to make sure we were happy and sorted out all the paperwork. Overall, a very good experience and I would be happy to purchase from them again in future.


  • 5

    Relaxed professional service

    By Vincent Q on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live locally to Adams and sons ltd. I'm not a fan of looking for cars so was in two minds as to where to go for a good experience. I couldn't have made a better choice. Right from my initial phone call the service provided was excellent. Polite friendly staff did everything they could to make our visit a pleasure. The car is perfect for our needs and in excellent condition as described and I feel it was excellent value for money. I felt totally at ease with the purchase and will now see Adams and sons as my car dealer to go too in the future.


  • 5

    Great company,amazing staff,good service.

    By Natalja J on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company,very nice people,I bought very nice car from this company.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative car buying experience

    By Rachel W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not at all pushy but informative and approachable. I have very limited knowledge of cars but didn't feel at all intimidated and love my new car.


  • 5

    A great car buying expericance

    By Jamie H on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy a new car in a short amount of time. Went from seeing the car I wanted to haveing the keys in one week would use again serive was great amd the staff were frendly


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By John D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with. Car was as described and all paperwork in order. Very pleased