play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good stock - Great people to deal with

    By Graham H on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have a good range of used cars - all looked like decent buys. Went on Sunday and even though it wasn't open for business, it was good to look around. They do also provide a contact number if you do need to reach them on Sundays. Found just the car I was looking for. In doing they deal, they seemed good people to do business with and the handover was friendly and professional. Actually did have a small problem with the car, but nothing they could have foreseen. The important thing was that there was no quibble - they were very apologetic, picked up the car, sorted the problem out and delivered it back. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tim F on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Owen is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. It is how a car buying experience should be. Looking forward to getting back behind the BMW on my return.


  • 5

    Good experience again thanks everyone

    By Stephen R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had to change my vehicle at short notice and the team at Adams were 100% helpful and deal was sorted professionally and courteously once again.


  • 5

    Simply amazing.....

    By Andrew C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased bmw 435 from Adam & Sons last week. Absolutely fantastic customer service. Way above and beyond what I expected and experienced elsewhere. A family run business with a history and reputation to protect that they passionately do very well. They fitted a body kit onto my car without any charge and also serviced the car as expected but then told me that they had fitted new brake pads as they showed evidence of wear. The bmw service is on condition and demand and the brake pads were not showing as an item requiring replacement. As I said, above and beyond.... I would certainly ask Adam and Sons to source and prepare my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Sharon B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful, amazing customer service and thrilled with my car. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service will use again

    By Rebecca A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Wonderful customer service went above and beyond several times for me. Will use again


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI 2006 (55)

    By Harrison C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came in and was treated with the upmost respect, they were completely honest about the car through out and they went out their way to help me out wherever possible


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne P on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Not pushy. Gives you time to think. Helpful. Very good garage. One of the best I’ve ever dealt with. All the staff seemed friendly. Owen goes out of his way to make you feel welcome & at ease.


  • 5

    Good experiance of a great lcoal garage

    By Robert M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative staff. Great selection of cars, a good lcoal garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Bettina H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons, in both the sales and service departments, are very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience of looking for and finally buying a car was a pleasure. It was stress-free and there was no pressure. I would certainly recommend them.