play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful service.

    By DAVID W on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, organised and easy to deal with. I think o hot the car that I wanted.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Oliver D on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owen has looked after me from the the initial decision of selling my car, through to finding a suitable one to exchange with, to giving me a fair and honest deal. Owen is professional, helpful and welcoming. I would recommend Owen to anyone who is looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Top service - 5 stars!

    By Jack T on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. 5 stars!


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series M Sport Purchase

    By Louise A on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say! Outstanding customer service accompanied with superb knowledge of the motor trade really makes a great dealership. No 'pushy' salesmen, wanting to bleed your wallet dry here! Sitting down and discussing the pro's and con's of all the vehicles tested whilst sipping on a Yorkshire brew was difinately the best way to decide. After deciding to purchase the BMW 1 Series M Sport, we were even more delighted when we arrived to see her sparkling clean ready to go and on time as planned. Owen, the sales manager, even took the time to show my wife around the car upon our purchase explaining what all the gadgets did and setting up here phone for hands free. Great deals, great cars, great knowledge of the industry and outstanding customer service! A pleasure to do business with. Highly reccomeneded. A*******


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Neil B on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault them at all. Excelent service, Very pleased with the whole process of buying the car - and they went the extra mile.


  • 5

    Excellent service very friendly dealer.

    By Andrew P on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found This Vw Take up on the autotrader website and visited Adams & Son Ltd to view the car .The whole experience was brilliant, no pressure at all .I had a good long test drive ,so I made my mind up to buy there and then .The VW Take Up was ready on the day I wanted ,and Owen explained everything to me ,it was also very well presented. Very friendly and helpful dealership .I would recommend Adams & Sons Ltd in future.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Katy M on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Adams & Sons to be a friendly helpful, garage that was untypical in it's relaxed, non pushy approached to sales. The car was beautifully prepared before we collected it with a full year's MOT, serviced and all small signs of wear rectified without question. Very pleased with my lovely new car - thank you Verney and Owen!


  • 5

    Great local service.

    By Nathan C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from great family business.


  • 5

    Professional, experienced and friendly

    By Tosh C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the smooth operators at Adams &a Sons. Collected the used BMW today and it's driving lovely. Fast and professional service thanks guys


  • 5

    Good old fashioned values

    By GARY T on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice family business, a pleasure to do business with