play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly run business.

    By Mark W on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly staff even in these troubled times. The salesman was brillant he sorted everything out for me to pick the car up earlier .


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommended

    By Robin M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that sold the BMW 320d to me was absolutely fantastic. He made the experience of purchasing a new car stress free and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Adams & Sons.


  • 5

    Part exchanged my car .

    By Susan N on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales man. Very friendly and helpful I’ll definitely go back in the future. Comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchased Golf R - online

    By Richard H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Value, Great Service, Would highly recommend. Friendly and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Adams are great to deal with

    By Helen L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on their website through Autotrader so telephoned them and made arrangements to go to see it. They were very friendly and helpful, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it, we traded my car in too and they gave us a fair price, after a few days we went to pick the car up after they serviced and MOT’d it . There was a bit of a problem with the battery but they rectified it immediately without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Robert T on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Maserati - great price - i asked for a few modifications on the car - which the service dept carried out to a high standard. The chap that served us was very friendly and kept me informed of all updates on the car modification and when it would be ready for collection - great experience overall and i am very happy with my car - thank you !


  • 5

    Great sale and aftercare

    By Scott H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a performance car from dealer, great aftercare and sales Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Desmond M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional at all times. Friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Very satisfied thanks

    By Jeremy H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience purchasing a vehicle from Adams. A very fair trade-in price was achieved and the whole thing was very smooth and without any fuss. Lots of so called high end dealers could well learn a few lessons from this family firm. I can thoroughly recommend Adams


  • 5

    Adam and Sons, reliable, quick and easy

    By Ewan C on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Verney and Owen were incredibly welcoming and did a fantastic job of turning the car around in such a short space of time. Fully serviced, MOT and valeted etc prior to collection. 100% will be using Adams and Sons in the coming years for any vehicle repairs, servicing or purchases. Thanks again! Ewan