play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless

    By Geoff S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, this business left a lasting impression, small, smart, and friendly, they had the car that met my needs, the deal was done and dusted in the hour.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, great friendly personnel service. Great cup of tea as well... what more do you need ?


  • 5

    Mercedes C220 CDI

    By Eszter C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fantastic car. I as a customer was well looked after, so was the car. Highly recommended trader!


  • 5

    More than satisfactory as expected from previous e

    By Angus C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They understood my requirements and responded accordingly


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Stephen R on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and nice people very straightforward


  • 5

    First Rate Service from Advert to Collection

    By Patricia B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional Service from Start to Finish, ticked every box..


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Alice H on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite salesman. Nothing to much trouble very professional I will recommend to all my friends.


  • 5

    Good, could be a little better.

    By Stephane F on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would have given 5 stars, but they promised a tank of fuel, when picked up, I had an empty tank.

    Reply from Adams & Sons Ltd on 15/09/18

    Hi Stefan, Please accept our apologies for this slipping our mind. When you are next passing, please drop by and we will top you up! Many Thanks Adams & Sons


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Sarah N on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, straightforward and professional. Would definately deal with them again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Kia Soul Burner

    By Donna B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming polite and fair. Excellent service.