play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Damien J on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called Friday lunchtime about a car as don't live local to A&S Ltd. They MOT'd the car that afternoon. I was driving the car away 11am Saturday morning, including part x for my car.


  • 5

    Lovely cars and great service

    By Jane W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought two cars from Adams and Son and both were lovely vehicles with top specs at a good price. I've never felt pressured and the selling experience is very good. They take time to answer questions and are very transparent. They are my local garage and I feel pleased to be able to support them. I also have my cars serviced and MOT'd here and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car on my own they made me feel extremely comfortable with no pressure to buy. Really happy with the car that I bought and the service I received.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Paul D on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very easy to deal with and on collection of new vehicle everything was ready and in place for quick and smooth change.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chris S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage no pushy sales couldn't do enough to help with the purchase did what was asked very fair recommend a visit


  • 5

    Superb service and great car. Very happy highly re

    By Elizabeth C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They filled us with confidence from the very 1st phone call. Very polite and answered any questions we had. The car was as described which was the best we could find for our budget. Very well presented. They were Very easy to deal with and a pleasure to Purchase a car from Adams. They Couldn’t do enough to help us. Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    ten out of ten

    By Micheal W on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable throughout. Excellent experience overall. Even allowed me to view my purchase out of hours.


  • 5

    Very accomodating and very helpful

    By Chris S on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Owen at Adams & Sons. We couldnt find the perfect car close to us but we found it 300 miles away at Adams & Sons. I couldnt get the time off work to go and see the car but they recorded a video for me and were available to answer any questions I had. They also arranged delivery of the car which was a life saver for me. I was slightly concerned about buying long distance without seeing the car but everything worked out great. Car is just what we wanted and exactly as described.


  • 5

    excellent service great car

    By Andrew B on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    dealer very helpful and friendly not out to just sell you a car nothing to much trouble would highly recommend any perspective buyer


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Dorothy C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Really positive experience