play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just how it should be done....

    By Daniel H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating at short notice, very pleasant to deal with and did everything they said they would to make the whole process very easy and straight forward. Would definitely use again....


  • 5

    Great experience would buy agsin from these

    By Kevin S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying a car from Adams & Sons very good Thecsalesman was great and gave us a great deal. Looking forward to many years trouble free motoring in our new car


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sara F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been taking my cars to Adams to be serviced for over 20 years. This is the second car I’ve bought from Adams. The service they provide is excellent before and after the purchase. I have no reservations in recommending Adams & Sons.


  • 5

    17 plate mini cooper 1.5 engine

    By Johanna R on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service I received from the dealership. Non pushy sales people who gave me the time to make my decision and also allowed me to take the car on test drive twice and have it looked over by my local garage


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Michele B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience of buying a new car and part exchanging my old one. Very friendly and helpful. We chose them after reading excellent reviews, we will definitely look here first next time we want a new car. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    automobile care in Rutland

    By David W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very good experience, I have dealt with Adams for 20+ years and have always had excellent service, a trusted and reliable business.


  • 5

    Well done Adams and Sons

    By Martin B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams and sons are brilliant they look after you from start to finish and always welcome you with a smile 😊


  • 5

    A very trusted garage

    By Philip R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process of buying my car was first class. Adam thank you so much for turning the car around so quickly and your no quibble response to dealing with any advisories from the MOT. Cannot praise this garage highly enough.


  • 5

    Buying a new car and trading in old one

    By April S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from start to finish any issues were sorted in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend and if changing our vehicles in the future would return. Car description was accurate and having read other customer reviews paid a deposit prior to seeing the car in person.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Richard F on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a helpful and polite service. Have bought a couple of cars from these guys. Highly recommended.