play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Raymond L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and quick buying experience. The right car at the right price


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By James M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to work with. Fantastic car dropped to my door. Super friendly and answered any questions I had in detail.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Monica S on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 STARS! Fantastic service from start to finish! Owen was polite, knowledgeable and a pleasure doing business with. . Will be recommending Adams & Sons Ltd.to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Small dealer but beautifully marked

    By Mike S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with their sales manager Owen was very good. He was flexible and straight to the point. My purchase went perfectly. Many thanks Regards Mike


  • 5

    Good personalized customer service

    By Colin G on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, relaxed and friendly. Knowledgeable and informative.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone call to driving away in my new car the the whole experience was nothing short of excellent Owen was our salesman can't fault him at all looked after us from start to finish I had to do very little apart from handing over the money would definitely recommend Adams and sons


  • 5

    Great experience and looked after

    By Steve B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Owen really listened and looked after me from the initial phone call to completing purchase of the car. Really fair and pleasure to do the deal with without any hidden extras or attempts to hassle me into buying anything I did not want. I travelled a long way to get a car at a very reasonable price from a dealership with 1st class service. Thank you Owen and Adams & son. Would Highly recommend to anyone else.


  • 5

    Fantastic Ford Focus

    By James P on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Owen and the team at Adams and Sons, bought a Ford Focus from them last week. Very easy to deal with and an all round pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Jason H on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Helpful friendly staff. Second car weve purchased from Adams and Son and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Thank you!!!!!!

    By Amy D on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. Been to a few dealerships in the past where they try and pressure you into things you don't need. Very relaxed approach the car is lovely. Thanks Owen and Verney, just remember 1 sugar in my tea next time!!!! ;) x