play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen scirocco

    By Parminder A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been too a fair few showrooms but the level of service Adams and sons provided me with when I went to go buy a car from them was next to the service of what Porsche or Bentley would provide! I dealt with a chap called Owen, we initially spoke on the phone and when I came down he picked me up from the train station had a coffee waiting for me in the car! On arrival to the showroom I was greeted by all the staff with such polite and happy faces I was very comfortable. The car was as described and Owen had all paperwork ready and waiting for me. The gent that owned the place had did a check of his own upon the vehicle and wasn’t happy with a tyre which in all fairness I hadn’t even noticed. He intructed that the car was too have the tyre changed before I left with it for him too be happy with the sale (the tyre had low tread). Whilst I was waiting I was offered food and drink by Owen and apologies for the wait. Overall these guys are amazing and the after care is great!


  • 5

    Great trustworthy dealership

    By Martin K on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish and incredibly smooth - we are delighted with our new Merc and Owen was fantastic! I would definitely recommend and we will be back!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amelia S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air in terms of car dealers. Very straight forward to deal with good knowledge and an excellent car to boot fully prepared


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Callum M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service through the duration of my enquiry. Arranged a viewing of the car at a time that suited me and was offered a test drive at the same time. Once I had placed a deposit down a date for collection was made for when I was available. The car was serviced and mot’d before I collected it and it was also fully valeted to a good standard, I would highly recommend the dealership purely for the great service you receive when enquiring/purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XF from here, the service was excellent! I never felt pressured to buy and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd highly recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Honest, polite car sales

    By Kim M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breathe of fresh air, helpful, polite and friendly! What a delightful experience, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service that cannot be faulted.

    By Mark H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Adams & Sons are always very friendly and helpful. I have used the garage now for a few years and will continue to. Having recently purchased two cars from them I cannot fault them with both the level of professionalism and the presentation that they put into their cars. To sum up they go that extra mile and even beyond. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest garage

    By Karen N on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Adams & Sons to anyone thinking of buying a car. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no rush or pressure to buy the car. The sales manager was so helpful and I felt at ease even after the first phone call to book an appointment to view the car. Nothing was too much trouble, he is a credit to the business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Isabelle W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I have bought from Adams and Son and they have always provided me with excellent customer service and very personable about my needs


  • 5

    Makes buying a car easy and convenient

    By John C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very pleased with the whole experience from beginning to end. No pressure just help and guidance where we needed it. Relaxed and friendly service and they did everything they could to help. Highly recommended