play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good local family business.

    By Tony J on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Be experienced with very good personality. Best I have had, and I have had a load at my age. Excellent!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Lesley C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car long distance as we are currently in Spain. My wife was picked up at the station and taken to the garage where the car was waiting. Car had been serviced and was well prepared whith full MOT. Absolutely hassle free transaction and would fully recommend the garage. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    ford mondeo

    By Robert S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxing no hard sale.The car was ready when i was told it would be and all work done to a high standard. Only drove car home 100 miles and it was a dream to dive no faults.will put review on there web sight when i have done more miles


  • 5

    TRADITIONAL VALUES

    By Christopher B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A real caring and very knowledgeable garage that you can trust, whether it be wanting to buy a vehicle or just wanting a service or repair. If they haven't got the car you want they will get it, been using for a number of years


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anne O on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Adams and Sons for many years, both for car sales and maintenance. I have always found the service very helpful, friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Adams and Sons.


  • 5

    Very informative

    By Abby W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience buying my first ever car, he made it informative and exciting and really helped me make the right decision.


  • 5

    5 star service 100% recommend

    By Regan H on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. The easiest and most pleasant car purchase I've ever made. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Adam and Sons!


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Paul Y on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Heineken did garages this would be it.Excellent and honest sales people,i would not hesitate to buy from them again.Paul Y


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Amisha P on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team where brilliant. So helpful and friendly. It was the first time buying my own car and they talked me through everything, helped me sort things out and took the time to explain the process to me


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great cars

    By Elise M on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely staff! Welcoming, helpful and actually want you to get the right car... not pushy salesmen! Big thanks to the team for my fab new car - very happy with it.