play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly family service.

    By Chris M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking at a Golf privately & found one at Adams & Sons which is local to me. Upon viewing I was told it would have the timing belt changed as it's a VW requirement at the age it was. I didn't know this and it showed an honest & professional approach. I asked for some other small jobs to be done which were carried out without charge. Nice friendly service all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Julie H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great people to deal with. Everything very simple and straightforward. Will certainly use again.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer.

    By Bernadette M on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good knowledgeable and friendly staff that were happy to help. Very trusting and allowed us a test drive on our own to get a feel of the car. No pushy sales talk either just good honest advice. Would thoroughly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage. Fantastic People

    By Thomas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Dealership. Family ran with a personal touch. Really helpful and so genuine. Would recommend and next time I buy a car I would happily drive the 200 miles I did, to use these guys again


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Darryl G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t think I would ever say this about a car dealer but they were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, helpful, no hard sell, no pushing ‘extras’, just nice people doing an honest deal. Thank you.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Jason L on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, kept all promises and did a deal!


  • 5

    Great, friendly Service!

    By Andrew M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with friendliness and professionalism of staff at Adams and Sons.


  • 5

    Choosing the right car

    By Jean T on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again excellent help and care in finding the right car ...and plenty of time with no pressure to make sure I was completely satisfied. After three months I am still thrilled . As s family we have used Adams for many years..for buying, servicing and testing.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By John O on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff at Adams and Sons to be knowledgeable and professional and above all helpful. During the sale we experienced no sense of pressure at any point and the car we chose was prepared as agreed - certainly so far we are very satisfied with the service provided.


  • 5

    new car collection

    By Wayne G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After finding the car I have been looking for I contacted the dealership and from the first call to taking collection of the car the attention to detail from both Owen and Verny Jr was second to none a great pleasure to deal with and will deal with for all aftersales service and future sales from now on nothing is to much trouble Many Thanks Mr and Mrs Godson