play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent advice, no pressure to buy and great car

    By David L on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with this firm for many years to repair and maintain my cars. When my Honda Accord needed replacing I looked at Adams & Sons’ selection of used cars. Their staff over a period of 3 months helped me find the right vehicle for my requirements. They were genuinely interested in giving advice on models and makes and were not just out to sell me any old car. Extensive test drives and their knowledge of the previous owner of an S Class Mercedes were factors in my decision to purchase the car. It is in positively immaculate condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. All persons I dealt with really impressed me with their patience and helpful advice.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Mark V on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, car prepared to high standard, all paperwork dealt with efficiently. Pleased with car and would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Porsche 981 Purchase

    By Stuart W on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service.... the car was in every way as described without any hidden surprises. The major service was completed before purchase and no expense spared in getting it ready for delivery, disks , pads, tyres all addressed. All the documentation and private plate transfer dealt with to make the whole purchase a pleasant experience. If all sales are like this...would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Immaculate.

    By Catherine F on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sincerest thanks to Adams & Sons for the most immaculate customer service experience during the purchase of our new car. Nothing was too much bother, and they exceeded my expectations several times over. Particular thanks must go to Owen, who was the absolute antithesis of all car salesmen I've ever experienced; genuine, helpful, polite, informed and patient. He alone is reason to buy your next vehicle from Adams & Sons. Heartfelt thanks.


  • 5

    Make sure you visit Adams & Sons first!

    By Karen R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for on the company website, made a telephone call to confirm an appointment to view, test-drive and purchase plus part exchanging my car at the same time. The sale of the new car and the part exchange of my car was all completed within 24 hours! The service and product received was second to none and no stress whatsoever so I have already recommended Adams & Sons Ltd to friends and family.


  • 5

    Smiles as you walk in fantastic customer service

    By Martin B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service Adams and son give is perfect, customer service brilliant I would recommend them to any one


  • 5

    Comfortable, friendly service

    By Stephanie C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The car was lovely and clean when I collected. I love my car and will definitely use Adams and Sons again.


  • 5

    Honest, competitive, friendly.

    By Luke P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at Adams & Sons. Friendly service and got an outstanding deal, too.Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be.

    By Matthew D on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia soul from Adams and sons. Fantastic from start to finish. Decent price for the car. They serviced it put 12 months MOT on. They noticed it needed brake pads and discs and changed these. The clutch felt a little poor so they changed that as well. I will definitely be using them again when it is time for an upgrade. Thanks for a great car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure,would reccomend

    By Geoffrey T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adams & Sons,allowed to take car home before buying to let my wife view. Car serviced,MOT’d & taxed during Xmas period!