play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Michael K on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and could not have been more helpful. Many thanks guys and I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    5star start to finish

    By Samuel L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff from start to finish, given plenty of time to check over the car before purchase, no pressure, also included new mot + service. would recommend


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Sergiu B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Adams and Sons they do what they said very good customer services and great service very friendly staff i would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Giles C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Adams & Sons was a very easy transaction from start to finish I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Possibly the best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with!

    By Mark B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact by phone, through seeing and test driving the car and finally doing the deal, Owen from Adam & Sons made the process relaxed, enjoyable and with no hard sell pressure that is all too common nowadays.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Nick L on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant throughout the experience. Made me feel very comfortable buying a car during lockdown and communicated really well all the way through


  • 5

    Easy car buying.

    By Carl R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, helpful, fair, and easy to deal with. I would recommend them


  • 5

    Great company, very helpful, quality cars!

    By Sagar J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Mainly they were very responsive to any questions I had and made buying the car so easy for us. Also gave us the reassurance and professionalism we needed when spending our savings on the perfect car. The car is fantastic and in the pristine condition they promised us. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Great company, great staff, great experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sam P on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Owen was fantastic and he really made me feel like a valued customer. My new 640d is superb and they even put my private plate on the car too. I am always sceptical when I visit any used car dealership but at no point did Adam & Sons come across pushy, their cars sell themselves and I was able to view my car as many time as I wanted. I will definitely be back again


  • 5

    Moriartyduddington

    By Peter H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Adams garage for over 30 years. They take great care of me, service, MOT and good second hand deals. Great service from them.