play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Stuart D on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kathryn M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from Adams and Sons a few months back and they were great, really helpful, answered all my questions and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I got it, and nothing has gone wrong yet!


  • 5

    Very happy with service.

    By Joe D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed no issues with car so far, which is exactly as described. Very reasonably priced and very helpful during the purchase process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Glynne E on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an excellent garage. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding personal service and professional customer care at point of purchase


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew H on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Happy with car and price. Will go there first when I am looking to replace


  • 5

    Top quality used cars , very happy, will use again

    By Tina M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really top class service all round . Very happy with the car, very well prepared and a pleasure to do deal with this family run garage !!!


  • 5

    Buying a Merc estate

    By Mark W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was competitively priced and the staff made the process very easy. The best bit was that when the car developed a minor fault just before the end of the warranty it was sorted very quickly and without the slightest quibble. More than happy to go back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin E on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will buy from them again very helpful I wish all garages was this good.


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Alan W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, real no pressure environment. I drove from Sheffield to see the clio and bought it that day. Car looked beautiful drove great. There were two advisories that they sorted before I picked up and also replaced some facia on the centre console that had deep scratch damage. All in all I cant recommend these guys enough. 5 star truly deserved.