play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ Purchase

    By Andrew A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very caring and understanding of customer needs. Went the extra mile (and beyond) to ensure that I was happy with my car. Very impressed and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Great customer service from genuine people

    By Gareth M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact the people at Adams and Sons were helpful, polite and down to earth. The car on offer was exactly as described and photographed and I’m very happy with it. We ended up buying cars for myself and my partner at the same time and the process was simple. Both cars had small niggles once we got them home and Adams and Sons dealt with both fantastically. I would genuinely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Susan B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received friendly and professional service from all the members of staff I met.


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish.

    By Michael E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very civilised experience and much the best way to buy another car. Staff are knowledgeable, efficient and helpful and the vehicle I chose to buy was presented in excellent condition. It really was a pleasure to deal with Adams & Sons and even though I am based some 70 miles away, I would not hesitate to travel into Rutland again to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    GREAT REVIEW! 5 STAR!

    By William L on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    GREAT experience, great guys and an awesome car! Thanks


  • 5

    Just how it should be done....

    By Daniel H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating at short notice, very pleasant to deal with and did everything they said they would to make the whole process very easy and straight forward. Would definitely use again....


  • 5

    Great experience would buy agsin from these

    By Kevin S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying a car from Adams & Sons very good Thecsalesman was great and gave us a great deal. Looking forward to many years trouble free motoring in our new car


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sara F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been taking my cars to Adams to be serviced for over 20 years. This is the second car I’ve bought from Adams. The service they provide is excellent before and after the purchase. I have no reservations in recommending Adams & Sons.


  • 5

    17 plate mini cooper 1.5 engine

    By Johanna R on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service I received from the dealership. Non pushy sales people who gave me the time to make my decision and also allowed me to take the car on test drive twice and have it looked over by my local garage


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Michele B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience of buying a new car and part exchanging my old one. Very friendly and helpful. We chose them after reading excellent reviews, we will definitely look here first next time we want a new car. Highly recommend them.