play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Jason L on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, kept all promises and did a deal!


  • 5

    Great, friendly Service!

    By Andrew M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with friendliness and professionalism of staff at Adams and Sons.


  • 5

    Choosing the right car

    By Jean T on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again excellent help and care in finding the right car ...and plenty of time with no pressure to make sure I was completely satisfied. After three months I am still thrilled . As s family we have used Adams for many years..for buying, servicing and testing.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By John O on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff at Adams and Sons to be knowledgeable and professional and above all helpful. During the sale we experienced no sense of pressure at any point and the car we chose was prepared as agreed - certainly so far we are very satisfied with the service provided.


  • 5

    new car collection

    By Wayne G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After finding the car I have been looking for I contacted the dealership and from the first call to taking collection of the car the attention to detail from both Owen and Verny Jr was second to none a great pleasure to deal with and will deal with for all aftersales service and future sales from now on nothing is to much trouble Many Thanks Mr and Mrs Godson


  • 5

    Good local family business.

    By Tony J on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Be experienced with very good personality. Best I have had, and I have had a load at my age. Excellent!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Lesley C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car long distance as we are currently in Spain. My wife was picked up at the station and taken to the garage where the car was waiting. Car had been serviced and was well prepared whith full MOT. Absolutely hassle free transaction and would fully recommend the garage. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    ford mondeo

    By Robert S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxing no hard sale.The car was ready when i was told it would be and all work done to a high standard. Only drove car home 100 miles and it was a dream to dive no faults.will put review on there web sight when i have done more miles


  • 5

    TRADITIONAL VALUES

    By Christopher B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A real caring and very knowledgeable garage that you can trust, whether it be wanting to buy a vehicle or just wanting a service or repair. If they haven't got the car you want they will get it, been using for a number of years


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anne O on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Adams and Sons for many years, both for car sales and maintenance. I have always found the service very helpful, friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Adams and Sons.