play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a second hand car.

    By David R on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Very friendly. Having used them before, for repairs servicing and mot, l have come to trust them. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elizabeth E on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. I will definitely use Adams &sons again really honest reliable and trustworthy. I can’t rate them enough. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Nothing was to much for them. Loving my Zafira will definitely 💯 go back when I need to upgrade!!!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Wayne G on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my second car from these guys and yet again service was second to none, a superb family run business that cannot do enough to help get the right car to suit many thanks to the sales team see you again for sure merry Christmas and a happy new year


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Victoria B on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adams are really helpful and great to deal with. We have bought a few cars from them and they never fail to please and help as much as possible. Very happy.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Emma P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start Adams and Sons were so friendly and helpful. I felt like they really cared about what mattered to me in a car and were not pushy. Our sales person found me a lovely VW Sharan which met all our needs . On collection the car was lovely and clean and we love it. Thank you :). I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a car


  • 5

    Adams andson

    By Ian M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff very helpful always given advice on the sort of carfomy needs


  • 5

    Audi car purchase

    By Peter H on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best garage I have dealt with from start to finish. Dealer very open and accommodating on inspection of the car, test drive and background of the car. A very pleasant customer experience both in the shop and with very swift response to all emails sent (even out of hours). Not a moments worry from start to finish. The garage maintenance was to a very high standard and the cars were in very clean and immaculate condition (you try keeping a black car clean). Would recommend the use of this garage to any future car owner even having to commute a fair journey (which I did) to visit. The easiest 5 star I have ever had to issue.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Stuart D on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kathryn M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 from Adams and Sons a few months back and they were great, really helpful, answered all my questions and made sure the car was in perfect condition when I got it, and nothing has gone wrong yet!


  • 5

    Very happy with service.

    By Joe D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed no issues with car so far, which is exactly as described. Very reasonably priced and very helpful during the purchase process.