play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    experiance in a few words

    By Martin B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    great export service, car get exported to Austria, everything was fine


  • 5

    Would highly recommend !

    By Ben J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, not pushy at all and answered all my questions. Car was given a full MOT and service before I collected it and was sparkling clean. Gave me a good trade in value for my old car too. Can’t fault them, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Martin S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. This has to be the easiest car purchase I have ever made. 5 star.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Natalie S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service, would highly recommend. We suddenly needed our car 5 days early and they managed to change their diaries to enable this with no fuss. There was no pressure to buy and they were really accommodating. Really pleased throughout.


  • 5

    Great to deal with from start to finish. A+

    By Darren P on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazingly friendly car dealers. I dealt with Owen who was nothing but helpful, courteous and understanding. I enquired about an Audi A3 Black Edition, went to visit and there was no hard sale, pressure tactics. We then discussed some bits. Eventually got a deal done after talking about my budget and Owen couldn’t have been any better in terms of answering my questions and working how to get to my budget. Also met Verney (the owner) and again a great guy to deal with who was also friendly and helpful. If you need a second hand car do not hesitate to get in touch with Adam and Sons cars. Can’t rate them highly enough, A+


  • 5

    Excellent, honest family business

    By Anna T on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with sensibly priced cars. Used car for learner, was serviced, valeted, MOT’d and advisories all actioned, plus a 3 month warranty. Perfect!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE..

    By Chris M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Deffinately Recommend going there.. Owen and Verine go above and beyond They are down to earth open and a pleasure to deal with.. I Really am not an easy person to please..and they have msde me Extremly Happy.. I will Deffinately Go Back and Recomend them if your looking for a Great Service 5 Star Experience


  • 5

    Excellent service . Highly recommend.

    By Louie T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call to handing over the keys, Owen made me feel incredibly at ease. He was professional, friendly, courteous and very approachable . Owen was available to answer any questions, however big or small. I was incredibly impressed with the care and attention that had been paid into getting the car purchased ready to pick up and the time taken to ensure I felt ready and comfortable to drive away.


  • 5

    Seamless professional service

    By Sam H on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I personality find the whole experience of purchasing a car stressful, with pushy sales staff applying pressure the whole environment can be intimidating if you are not familiar with it. This was NOT the case at Adams and Son, I found the Sales man to be friendly professional and helpful at no point did I feel under pressure to make a decision. They were very busy at the time but still committed to delivering the car to me in time for us to move. I can't fault the service I received.


  • 5

    Stunning car, even better service, amazing!

    By Rene R on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact, Owen was warm and welcoming and told me all about the car and its features, he kept me informed during the preperation and servicing and all details were seen to and done in a really timely manner. He then sent me a teaser picture of the car ready to go which was a lovely suprise and just the way this garage goes about it`s business is refreshing and not the norm. Such a pleasure to do business and I would not hesitate to reccomend these guys 100% to friends and family. My Car is beautiful and I am very happy