play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality used cars , very happy, will use again

    By Tina M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really top class service all round . Very happy with the car, very well prepared and a pleasure to do deal with this family run garage !!!


  • 5

    Buying a Merc estate

    By Mark W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was competitively priced and the staff made the process very easy. The best bit was that when the car developed a minor fault just before the end of the warranty it was sorted very quickly and without the slightest quibble. More than happy to go back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin E on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent will buy from them again very helpful I wish all garages was this good.


  • 5

    Superb Garage

    By Alan W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, real no pressure environment. I drove from Sheffield to see the clio and bought it that day. Car looked beautiful drove great. There were two advisories that they sorted before I picked up and also replaced some facia on the centre console that had deep scratch damage. All in all I cant recommend these guys enough. 5 star truly deserved.


  • 5

    Really good experience with no pitfalls!

    By Mark A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small garage and very good to deal with. Part exchange price given unseen over the phone, and honoured. Car purchased as described, when collected. Familiar with internet business. More than helpful.


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ Purchase

    By Andrew A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very caring and understanding of customer needs. Went the extra mile (and beyond) to ensure that I was happy with my car. Very impressed and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Great customer service from genuine people

    By Gareth M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact the people at Adams and Sons were helpful, polite and down to earth. The car on offer was exactly as described and photographed and I’m very happy with it. We ended up buying cars for myself and my partner at the same time and the process was simple. Both cars had small niggles once we got them home and Adams and Sons dealt with both fantastically. I would genuinely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Susan B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received friendly and professional service from all the members of staff I met.


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish.

    By Michael E on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very civilised experience and much the best way to buy another car. Staff are knowledgeable, efficient and helpful and the vehicle I chose to buy was presented in excellent condition. It really was a pleasure to deal with Adams & Sons and even though I am based some 70 miles away, I would not hesitate to travel into Rutland again to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    GREAT REVIEW! 5 STAR!

    By William L on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    GREAT experience, great guys and an awesome car! Thanks