play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service

    By Simon C on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Serviced, MOT and prepared vehicle before collection.


  • 5

    Where I'll go for my next car

    By Graham N on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the Sales Manager Excellent, they way buying cars should be done :)


  • 5

    Great experience, honest dealer

    By James B on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having taken a while to decide on the right vehicle, and a few test drives with a very patient salesman, we decided on a vehicle. Unfortunately, the one we wanted had been sold in the time it took us to decide. No problem, they sourced a vehicle for us and we couldn't be happier. Great experience and would definitely recommend whether the car is on site or not!


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By Harriet W on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, offering good service and value for money.


  • 5

    Silver Golf

    By ADAM M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found a great car here at a great price. Customer service was very good throughout and left there a very happy customer


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kerry G on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Owen was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The process was so fast and easy. I have already recommended to others!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sharon B on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get I love my new car thank you very much


  • 5

    First class

    By Timothy B on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a brilliant team. Helpful, informative and totally efficient.


  • 5

    A great car-buying experience!

    By Lynn I on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great car-buying experience! This showroom was great to deal with - from start to finish. They were very accommodating throughout; from the timing of us first seeing the car, to allowing for an AA inspection to take place and they picked me up from a railway station when I came to collect the car. After the AA inspection, they offered to remedy the couple of minor faults that the inspection had raised straight away, without me having to raise the issue - and at their own expense. There was no hard sell involved - just lovely people. The car was as advertised, and on day 2 of driving it, I'm very happy. Long may it continue.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Joanne B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car until I dealt with Owen and Vernie from Adams and Sons ! I live in Scotland and drove all the way down south to collect my car (they did offfer a delivery service but I chose to go in person) I'm so glad I did and I really wish every garage were so pleasant and friendly ! They made my trip worthwhile and I if I'm every looking for a new car again I will be contacting them to find me it !!