play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, very helpful, quality cars!

    By Sagar J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Mainly they were very responsive to any questions I had and made buying the car so easy for us. Also gave us the reassurance and professionalism we needed when spending our savings on the perfect car. The car is fantastic and in the pristine condition they promised us. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Great company, great staff, great experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sam P on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Owen was fantastic and he really made me feel like a valued customer. My new 640d is superb and they even put my private plate on the car too. I am always sceptical when I visit any used car dealership but at no point did Adam & Sons come across pushy, their cars sell themselves and I was able to view my car as many time as I wanted. I will definitely be back again


  • 5

    Moriartyduddington

    By Peter H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Adams garage for over 30 years. They take great care of me, service, MOT and good second hand deals. Great service from them.


  • 5

    Great friendly run business.

    By Mark W on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly staff even in these troubled times. The salesman was brillant he sorted everything out for me to pick the car up earlier .


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommended

    By Robin M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that sold the BMW 320d to me was absolutely fantastic. He made the experience of purchasing a new car stress free and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Adams & Sons.


  • 5

    Part exchanged my car .

    By Susan N on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales man. Very friendly and helpful I’ll definitely go back in the future. Comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchased Golf R - online

    By Richard H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Value, Great Service, Would highly recommend. Friendly and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Adams are great to deal with

    By Helen L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on their website through Autotrader so telephoned them and made arrangements to go to see it. They were very friendly and helpful, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it, we traded my car in too and they gave us a fair price, after a few days we went to pick the car up after they serviced and MOT’d it . There was a bit of a problem with the battery but they rectified it immediately without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Robert T on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Maserati - great price - i asked for a few modifications on the car - which the service dept carried out to a high standard. The chap that served us was very friendly and kept me informed of all updates on the car modification and when it would be ready for collection - great experience overall and i am very happy with my car - thank you !


  • 5

    Great sale and aftercare

    By Scott H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a performance car from dealer, great aftercare and sales Thanks