play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams & Sons Ltd

At Adams & Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams & Sons Ltd

Adams & Sons Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Gina B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great garage! Bought a lovely mini countryman and I'm so pleased with it. Very friendly nothing was too much trouble. No pressure and felt so comfortable.


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Benard A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good people will be buying my next car from them. Happy with my buy.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By John M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience with a new dealer for us. It's all about trust when buying from someone new (even if they have been around for decades, like Adams & Sons) and the dealer was very helpful, open and friendly. I went to the extent of shopping around after looking at the car and it couldn't be beaten for price or quality. Pre-delivery service was very good too, with all our minor queries sorted out. The dealer even provided a thorough overview of the car when we picked it up to make sure we were happy and sorted out all the paperwork. Overall, a very good experience and I would be happy to purchase from them again in future.


  • 5

    Relaxed professional service

    By Vincent Q on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live locally to Adams and sons ltd. I'm not a fan of looking for cars so was in two minds as to where to go for a good experience. I couldn't have made a better choice. Right from my initial phone call the service provided was excellent. Polite friendly staff did everything they could to make our visit a pleasure. The car is perfect for our needs and in excellent condition as described and I feel it was excellent value for money. I felt totally at ease with the purchase and will now see Adams and sons as my car dealer to go too in the future.


  • 5

    Great company,amazing staff,good service.

    By Natalja J on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company,very nice people,I bought very nice car from this company.


  • 5

    Relaxed and informative car buying experience

    By Rachel W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not at all pushy but informative and approachable. I have very limited knowledge of cars but didn't feel at all intimidated and love my new car.


  • 5

    A great car buying expericance

    By Jamie H on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy a new car in a short amount of time. Went from seeing the car I wanted to haveing the keys in one week would use again serive was great amd the staff were frendly


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By John D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with. Car was as described and all paperwork in order. Very pleased


  • 5

    Very pleased, very friendly

    By Marianne N on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from Adams and Sons, really pleased with the service and the friendly staff


  • 5

    Service with a genuine smile.

    By Alexander M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic garage. Good old fashioned service that restores your faith. Extremely trustworthy. Father and son business but everyone there is genuine and helpful. Get my servicing done there and have just bought a car. The sales manager couldn't have been more helpful and had just the right approach. Nothing seems too much trouble. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them!